Miroslav Lajčák
Minister of Foreign and European Affairs of the Slovak Republic
Jozef Dvonč
Mayor of Nitra
Milan Belica
President of the Nitra self-governing region
Peter Bielik
Rector of the Slovak Agriculture University in Nitra
Ján Figeľ
Special envoy of the EC for the support of freedom of religion and faith outside of the EU
Marta Kučerová
General director of the Slovak Tourist Board
Ľubomír Zelenický
Rector of the Constantin Philosopher University in Nitra
Štefán Klein
Inventor and co-founder of Aeromobil
Jozef Leikert
Poet, writer, dean of the Faculty of mass media in the Pan-European College in Bratislava
Stanislav Vallo
Ambassador of Slovakia in Belgium and Luxembourg
Ľuboš Blaha
Member of the National Council of the Slovak Republic